: Districts - Invest Bandung




Bandung city administration is divided into 30 districts. For area development purposes, the 30 districts are grouped into 8 sub-city regions.


Sportipolis (Sports potential development center development area)
Arcamanik Region
Aerobiopolis (Airport Area Protection and Strategic Industries)
Bojonagara Region
Technopolis (Higher education area, creative economy, commercial and government center)
Gedebage Region
Creatipolis (Integrated Creative Area Development)
Karees Region
Exhibitiopolis (Areas with developing facilities and organizing events as a showcase for work products and services)
Kordon Region
Mediapolis (Creative Industry Development Area)
Tegalega Region
Sundapolis (Community-Based Cultural Arts Development Area)
Ujung Berung Region