: Lengkong - Invest Bandung



Lengkong District has an area of ​​5.8 km2 which includes six sub-districts, namely Cijagra, Turangga, Lingkar Selatan, Malabar, Burangrang, Cikawao, and Paledang.

Regarding health services, there is one hospital and 16 treatment centers in Lengkong.

Main Sector

Three main sectors in Lengkong District include Finance and insurance, trade and repairs, corporate services. 

Lengkong District does not have rice fields. The area of ​​non-rice fields reaches 580 hectares. There are 55 hotels and 13 guesthouses, 58 supermarkets, and 99 restaurants.

In the financial sector, there are 22 government commercial banks, 37 private commercial banks, and six people's credit banks. Meanwhile, the cooperatives that are still actively operating reach 11 savings and loan cooperatives. 


List of Investment Opportunities

Value :  Rp600.000.000
Value :  Rp100.000.000

View More