With an area of โ€‹โ€‹430 square kilometers, it consists of seven villages, namely Ciseureuh, Pasirluyu, Ancol, Cigereleng, Ciateul, Pungkur, and Balonggede. 

One โ€‹โ€‹of the icons of the Regol District is the Alun-alun which was inaugurated by the then Mayor of Bandung, Ridwan Kamil on February 7, 2018. Previously, the land beside the Cikapundung River was a managed nursery. by the Department of Agriculture of the City of Bandung.


List of Investment Opportunities